Staffing Business Solutions:  Westaff


Home | Westaff Servicing Offices | Map of Westaff Locations | Orientation | Ordering Process | Contact Us
Authorized Signature Form | Timecard | Evaluation | Job Specifications | Hourly Bill Rates
General Circular #1826 | Tips for State Supervisors | Map of Districts | Co-Employment - How to Avoid

Requistaff Order Staffing Now


WESTAFF SERVICING OFFICES

Planning District
Westaff Servicing Offices
#1
Westaff - New Orleans
111 Veterans Blvd Suite 720
(Located in The Heritage Plaza)
Metairie, LA 70005
Contact: Cheryl Piccininni
Ph: 504-832-7237, x102
Fx: 504-832-8411
email: cpiccininni@westaff.com

 
#2

Westaff - Baton Rouge
7249 Florida Blvd. Suite A
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Contact: Terri Hendricks
Ph: 225-612-4910
Fx: 225-612-4911
email: thendricks@westaff.com


Westaff - Walker
27999 Old South Walker Road Suite A
Walker, LA 70785
Contact: Beth McKnight
Ph: 225-791-5650
Fx: 225-791-5340
email: bmcknight@westaff.com

 

#3
Westaff - New Orleans
111 Veterans Blvd Suite 720
(Located in The Heritage Plaza)
Metairie, LA 70005
Contact: Cheryl Piccininni
Ph: 504-832-7237, x102
Fx: 504-832-8411
email: cpiccininni@westaff.com

 
#4
Westaff - Lafayette
4021 Ambassador Caffery Parkway Suite 162
Lafayette, LA 70503
Contact: Lisa Coleman
Ph: 337-993-5737
Fx: 337-993-5739
email: lalafayette@westaff.com

 
#5
Westaff - Lake Charles
310 West Fourth Street
DeQuincy, LA 70633
Contact: Jennifer Hollie
Ph: 337-786-5627
Fx: 337-786-4046
email: jhollie@westaff.com

 
#6

Westaff - Alexandria
2015 Gus Kaplan Drive
Alexandria, LA 71301
Contact: Mandi Dyer
Ph: 318-487-0416
Fx: 318-443-5704
email: mdyer@westaff.com

 

 

#7
Westaff - Shreveport
4000 Viking Drive, Suite B
Bossier City, LA 71111
Contact: Connie Rubey
Ph: 318-741-9334
Fx: 318-746-5077
email: crubey@westaff.com

 
#8
Westaff - Monroe
1900 North 18th Street, Suite 210
Monroe, LA 71201
Contact: Lacy Johnson
Ph: 318-387-0777
Fx: 318-387-0768
email: ljohnson@westaff.com